CONTACT INFORMATION

Click here for employment application.

Home Office

ASSOCIATED TRAFFIC SAFETY
8305 El Camino Real, Atascadero, CA 93422
P.O. Box 2221, Atascadero, CA 93423
Phone: 805-461-1600
Fax: 805-461-1613
www.associatedtrafficsafety.com

Central Valley Office

1912 Pacific Ave
Selma, CA 93662


Store Manager

Karen Kearns

805-461-1600
karen@associatedtrafficsafety.com

Controller

Denise Walsh

805-461-1600
denise@associatedtrafficsafety.com

Accounts Receivable

Ryonne Adams

ryonne@associatedtrafficsafety.com

Project Manager Central Coast

Jacob Soto

559-326-4464
jacob@associatedtrafficsafety.com

Project Manager Central Valley

Brandon Hurtado

559-477-6867
brandon@associatedtrafficsafety.com

Project Manager Central Valley

Matt Miller

Cell: 559-940-1325
matt@associatedtrafficsafety.com

Traffic Safety Manager

Stephen Rodriquez

Cell: 805-268-6143
stephen@associatedtrafficsafety.com

Sign Shop

Paul Cisneros
Sign.Shop@associatedtrafficsafety.com


President

Kellie Avila

kellie@associatedtrafficsafety.com

Vice President

Ken Johnston

ken@associatedtrafficsafety.com